Committees

The Orange County Employee Benefits Council encourages all members to participate on the committee level. Please contact one of the chairpersons or co-chairpersons below if you are interested in helping out on a particular committee.

Committee Chairpersons
2017-2018

Programs
Ann Stawicki
Burnham Benefits
(949) 252-4585
stawicki@burnhambenefits.com

Membership
Kristen Rivers
UnitedHealthcare
(714) 226-4185
kristen.rivers@uhc.com

Golf Tournament
Ryan Fleming (Co-Chair)
VSP
(562) 766-2041
ryan.fleming@vsp.com

Tracy McGuire (Co-Chair)
AON Hewitt
(949) 823-7350
tracy.mcguire@aon.com

Special Programs
Brenda Marsh
Aetna
(714) 972-3286
marshb@aetna.com

Greeters
Shaun Walti
Lifelock Benefit Solutions Group
(714) 916-7193
shaun_walti@symantec.com

Continuing Education
Jennifer Gonzales
Warner Pacific Insurance Services
(949) 573-7229
jennifer.gonzales@warnerpacific.com

Board Development
Ashlee Johnson
Anthem Blue Cross
(714) 429-2763
ashlee.johnson3@anthem.com

Social Media / Website
VACANT