Volunteer

The Orange County Employee Benefits Council encourages all members to participate on the committee level. Please contact one of the chairpersons or co-chairpersons below if you are interested in helping out on a particular committee.

2016-2017 Committee Chairpersons

Programs
Emile Bayle
EyeMed
(714) 322-4313
ejbayle@gmail.com

Membership
Tracy McGuire
Aon Hewitt
(949) 823-7350
tracy.mcguire@aon.com

Golf Tournament
Eric Farr (Co-Chair)
Aetna
(909) 720-8200
farre@aetna.com

Golf Tournament
Shaun Walti (Co-Chair)
Lifelock Benefit Solutions
(714) 916-7193
shaun.walti@lifelock.com

Communications
Tanya Elliott (Chair)
LISI
(714) 263-5513
TElliott@lisibroker.com

Greeters
Lily Tang Lam
One Digital Health and Benefits
(949) 328-3080
llam@onedigital.com

Continuing Education
Kelly Patterson
Aetna
(949) 903-1717
PattersonK@Aetna.com

Board Development
Lisa Burns
Blue Shield of California
(714) 663-4216
lisa.burns@blueshieldca.com