Volunteer

The Orange County Employee Benefits Council encourages all members to participate on the committee level. Please contact one of the chairpersons or co-chairpersons below if you are interested in helping out on a particular committee.

2019-2020 Committee Chairpersons

Programs & Healthcare Panel
Jennifer Gonzales
Warner Pacific
(949) 573-7229
jennifer.gonzales@warnerpacific.com

Membership & Past Presidents
Kim Bubnis
SullivanCurtisMonroe
(949) 582-5778
kbubnis@sullicurt.com

Golf Tournament
Juan Lopez (Co-Chair)
Colonial Life & Applied GA
(714) 357-0600
juan.lopez@coloniallifesales.com

Golf Tournament
Brenda Marsh (Co-Chair)
Aetna
(714) 972-3286
marshb@aetna.com

Continuing Education & Greeters
Cynthia Ostrowski
Kaiser Permanente
(714) 796-2648
cynthia.k.ostrowski@kp.org

Women’s Tea
Kristen Rivers
UnitedHealthcare
(714) 226-4185
kristen.rivers@uhc.com

Sponsorship
Lily Lam
OneDigital
(949) 328-3080
llam@onedigital.com

Board Development
Ann Stawicki
Burnham Benefits
(949) 252-4585
stawicki@burnhambenefits.com

Social Media / Website
Jenna Farr
jennamfarr@gmail.com